Sino sino ang mga dating pangulo ng pilipinas is ty pennington dating anyone

I congratulate every elected official, from municipal to provincial to Congress on hard fought and successful campaigns.

Tapos na ang halalan at pamumulitika; panahon na para maglingkod nang walang damot, mamuno nang walang pangamba maliban sa kagalingan ng bayan, and to govern with wisdom, compassion, vision and patriotism.

We want better airports, new bridges and ample energy for Mindanao's rising economy.

The Dipolog and Pagadian airports will be improved by year's end. No doubt eagerly awaited by Au Cerilles, Rolando Yebes, Digs Dilangalen, Ros Labadlabad and Victor Yu, and Mayors Evelyn Uy and Sammy Co.

Last July 10 we inaugurated the P1.7 billion, 900 meter bridge in Butuan, built on the initiative of Mayor Boy Daku Plaza, near the P4 billion second-generation flood control project that we also built.

Enrique Ona - Secretary of the Department of Health Alberto Lim - Secretary of Department of Tourism Gregory Domingo - Secretary of the Department of Trade and Industry Corazon Soliman - Secretary of the Department of Social Welfare and Development Mario Montejo - Secretary of the Department of Science and Technology Jose Rene almonds - Secretary of the Department of Energy Rogelio Singson - Secretary of the Department of Public Works and Highways Virgilio de los Reyes - Secretary of Department of Agrarian Reform Teresita Deles - Presidential Adviser on Peace Process Julia Abad - Presidential Management Staff Chief Edwin Lacierda - Presidential spokesman Eduardo de Mesa - Presidential Legal Counsel Patricia Liguanan - Chairman of the Commission on Higher Education Kim Jacinto-Henares - Commissioner of the Bureau of Internal Revenue Benigno Aquino III - Secretary of the Department of Interior and Local Government. Hangarin kong mapabilang ang Pilipinas sa mayayamang bansa sa loob ng dalawampung taon.By then poverty shall have been marginalized; and the marginalized raised to a robust middle class. Benigno Aquino III Mga miyembro ng Gabinete ni Benigno "Noynoy" Aquino III o PNoy 1. Florencio Abad - Department of Budget and Management (DBM) 8. ROXAS, Manuel QUIRINO, Elpidio MAGSAYSAY, Ramon GARCIA, Carlos P.

Leave a Reply